Above Standard Issue

Have You Ever Seen A Billboard Go Up In Times Square?

As soon as I got to my hotel on Tuesday morning in New York, I went to look out the window and saw the billboards being changed. I found this particularly interesting because I’ve never seen a billboard being put up, let alone in Times Square of all places.

Anywho here’s my quick time lapse video of the process. It’s a little rocky, at the time had I been thinking it would of been better to have my camera mounted on something. But nevertheless I found this interesting, maybe you will too.

This entry was written by uyellelle and published on January 7, 2012 at 10:18 pm. It’s filed under Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

