Above Standard Issue

OOTD: Plaid Cut Off

As of late I’ve really embraced the whole 90s look of wrapping my shirt around my waist. Aside from the fact that I’m big on layering, it’s probably because I also own a wide variety of long sleeved button downs.

Any who yesterday I was in a photo shoot with my group member, Sharnell. I kept on what I was wearing earlier in the day…

I wore an American Eagle plaid shirt that I thrifted a winter or two ago and cut the sleeves off.

On my lower half I wore some Basic Denim pants from Zara.

I wore my denim & striped Vans.

I wrapped my Madewell denim shirt around my waist and topped off the outfit with my everyday jewerly and a white bandana.

This entry was written by uyellelle and published on August 4, 2012 at 12:59 pm. It’s filed under Fashion, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

