Above Standard Issue

Ray-Ban Vision

I recently got some new Ray-Ban sunglasses. The model of these Ray-Bans are the RB3025 Aviator Large Metal. These Ray-Bans have a black metal frame with dark lenses. I got mines for the suggested retail price at $145.00. I love the color black thats is why I decided to get them in this color. Overall, I love these sunglasses and I am impressed with the quality. If your interested in ordering a similar pair like mines, click Here.

The case in this picture is not the original one that came with the sunglasses. I decided to get a new case because I wanted a smaller and slimmer case. Also, I really like the design and texture of this case.

This entry was written by markyct and published on July 16, 2012 at 1:38 pm. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

