Above Standard Issue

Store Pick-Ups: Urban Outfitters

About three weeks ago, my friends and I went to hang out on a Friday at GeorgeTown. We visited a couple of stores but I didn’t see anything I liked until we got to Urban Outfitters. Urban Outfitters is one of my favorite stores, if not my favorite store. Their sale section at the UO in GeorgeTown was surprisingly really good and cheap! I got a pair of blue 511 Skinny Commuter Levi’s for only $20. And I also got a pair of dark khaki 511 Skinny Corduroy Levi’s for $30. These Levi’s were more than 50 percent off because their original retail was about $58-68. However, when I went to the UO in Chinatown, I could not find the same deal on the same pair of Levi’s. This is just an assumption but the GeorgeTown store might have cheaper sale items, check it out for yourself if you get a chance.

This entry was written by markyct and published on May 14, 2012 at 1:54 pm. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Store Pick-Ups: Urban Outfitters

  1. Oh I love Urban Outfitters as well! Their clothes rock and the stores are really cool!

Leave a Reply

