Above Standard Issue

Style Family: The Smiths

First off, before I say anything, I would like to proclaim my love for Jada Pinkett Smith. I have loved her since I was a child, watching movies like Set It Off and shows such as A Different World. I love her sass and and attitude, and for the most part her sense of style, but for some reason I have a big problem with this look. It seems to me that Jada has let Willow dress her. I understand they were at the Kids Choice Awards and she did not need to be sexy, but I feel like she has too much going on.

Nevertheless, I think Willow and Jaden both look very age apporpriate. Many people criticize Willow’s style and Will & Jada’s parenting skills because they let her express herself but I love it. And by the way, peep Jaden’s MCM Doc Martens.

This entry was written by ffoxene and published on April 3, 2012 at 3:09 pm. It’s filed under Fashion, Rant and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Style Family: The Smiths

  1. Pingback: Silver Willow | The Daily Sonnet

Leave a Reply

