Above Standard Issue

Style Change: Wiz Khalifa

A couple of weeks ago, I saw this commercial featuring Wiz Khalifa. What I noticed in this commercial is that Wiz Khalifa’s style has completely changed. In my opinion, I like it. He definitely looks way more fashionable now. I like the round-cut collar white tees he’s been wearing lately and also how he matches it up with a button-down. The hats and the rolled-up pants with the loafers are also a good look for him.  I don’t know if this style change was influenced by himself or Amber Rose, but I think he should stick with it. I’ve always been a fan of his music but now I am more of a fan of his new found style.

    

This entry was written by markyct and published on March 10, 2012 at 2:33 am. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Style Change: Wiz Khalifa

  1. edwin on said:

    no wiz dont wear that i like ur snap back and camo short look. man your gonna loose alot of fans and theyre gonna forget the taylor gang and go to ymcmb

Leave a Reply

