Above Standard Issue

I’m A Sucker For Colored Denim

Image

Today I went downtown with the intention of returning these gray ankle boots to Zara. The only problem was I couldn’t return them without looking around the store. The only problem with looking around the store is I couldn’t look around without buying something.

Consequently I purchased these amazing turquoise jeans. I bought the pants because I loved their detail, color, fit, and quality.

The pants were $35, which I thought was a decent price. They’re also a nice addition to my spring wardrobe! I’m a sucker for colored denim, and pastel colors so this was just an inevitable purchase.

Besides the pants I purchased Zara had a lot of other beautiful pieces for spring. My favorite was this suit. The blazer had a navy blue, gray, and white scarf print with white and navy blue pants. The blazer was $35.50 and the pants were $49.90. Considering the fact that I didn’t intend to shop today, I refrained from going all out, but I might be back for them very soon.

This entry was written by uyellelle and published on March 3, 2012 at 5:57 pm. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

