Above Standard Issue

Fur Vests

I thought fur vests were kind of like 2011 winter fashion. However many people are starting to pick it back up. I do not know if I would wear it, but I have seen many others who make it look very good! I have heard that the singer/entertainer Ciara is credited with starting this trend. But I am pretty sure it was popular before she caught on.

I really like how the Olsen twins wear it, it is not too gaudy and over whelming. But if I did purchase a fur vest I would purchase one like Kim Kardashian’s. It is just something I like about “all black everything” that I find very appealing.

This entry was written by Jasmine.Chelsie and published on February 23, 2012 at 11:10 pm. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

