Above Standard Issue

Online Pick-ups: The North Face Gonza Jacket

I’ve been meaning to buy a new North Face for a long time now because my old one is falling apart. I’ve had my old one since freshman year of high school, which is about five years now. I was looking for a cheap North Face online and I happen to stumble upon one on Urban Outfitter’s website. This was about mid-december so it was still pretty pricy, being at $130. So, yesterday I happen to see that Urban still had it and this time it was only $100. I quickly ordered it.

It will be arriving sometime this week and I cannot wait until it gets here. It is called The North Face Gonza Jacket. It is a skiing/wind breaker/rain jacket. I am a big fan of windbreakers and rain jackets because you can wear a button-down with it and still look fashionable. My ideal outfit for jackets like these is dark colored jeans, desert boots/sperrys and a solid color button-down.

 

This entry was written by markyct and published on February 20, 2012 at 3:44 pm. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

