Above Standard Issue

D.I.Y

I have always been a fan of beaded bracelets they are a vital item when it comes to my wardrobe. I was on YouTube one day and decided to see if there were any tutorials on how to make my own beaded wrap bracelet. Wrap bracelets are my favorite because they give off the appearance of multiple bracelets but in reality its just one extremely long bracelet. So when I found this video on how to make my own bracelet I immediately went to the craft store to pick out beads and string. This D.I.Y is very quick, easy and affordable, I made my own bracelet in less than 45 minutes and I where it all the time.

All you need is a clip board, clips, cord, a button, needle, beads, scissors and thread.

This entry was written by goldnx and published on February 8, 2012 at 8:18 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

