Above Standard Issue

Summer Isn’t Far Away

With that said, pretty soon I’ll have to figure out what I like to wear for the seasonal change. I never liked the warmer months because I’m a guy who likes to layer and occasionally I’ll be seen wearing long sleeves on a 90 degree day. I don’t know what it is, but I think it’s the more articles of clothing I have on the more I can do with my style. It’s hard to stand out in just jeans and a T-shirt (I’ve now figured out how to thought! But that’s another story). It’s always hard finding apparel that is still comfortable and goes along with the heat. I checked out TopShop/TopMan’s spring & summer collection and I liked what I saw.

I’ve yet to be struck in awe at a designer’s summer collection, but TopMan comes close to it. I’m glad there is a store in the city, so I no longer have an excuse as to why I’m not wearing what I want.

This entry was written by T and published on January 20, 2012 at 8:32 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

