Above Standard Issue

OOTD

Before I ran out to do some errands I thought I would show you guys my outfit of the day. I wore a plum colored long sleeved sweater from Banana Republic($25) along with a pair of black denim jeans. The green jacket came from the Gap ($49.95). My duck boots were from the Goodwill ($15) and my bag was from Urban Outfitters ($60). The two light brown bracelets ($16) were ordered off of etsy.com from ShopAls and the dark brown beaded bracelet was from Forever21. I found my gray beanie, which has become my favorite, at Five Below ($5). I received my gloves on Christmas day and I cut half of the finger part off to create hobo gloves.

This entry was written by goldnx and published on January 14, 2012 at 5:59 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

